Add your own Tips, Strategies, & House Rules! Vote for tips that you think are useful.

Tips & Strategies (1)

Filter by: Order by:
Gamer Avatar
Video Game Fan
Hockey Fan
Movie Lover
Smash Up Fan
115 of 123 gamers found this helpful
“when you ride a horse... Death Rides a Horse! ”

If a character rolls 2D6 for their movement, either because they have a horse card or some other movement modifier that allows them to roll 2D6 for movement, it still only requires one 6 to move the reaper but the Reaper rolls 2D6 for its movement as well, because for this turn, Death also rides a horse!!!

Add your own Tip, Strategy, or House Rule

You must be to add a comment.

× Visit Your Profile