Add your own Tips, Strategies, & House Rules! Vote for tips that you think are useful.

Tips & Strategies (2)

Filter by: Order by:
Gamer Avatar
53 of 54 gamers found this helpful
“Igor and the necromancer - A love story.”

If you have the Bonus Royal and Necromancer Island you will see that Igor and the Necromancer will interfere with each other because they both collects dead tokens. So when playing Necromancer Island put away the Igor and his monsters. But as we all know Igor is always on the look for a new powerful master so when the Necromancer arises Igor submit.

Gamer Avatar
Platinum Supporter
Petroglyph Beta 1.0 Tester
47 of 51 gamers found this helpful
“Give up the ghost! ~ A Necromancer Island House Rule”

One item the expansion rule book neglects to mention is what to do when a race like Pygmy rolls back onto the table after being killed. Does the Necromancer still get a Ghost? We decided, yes.

House Rule: If a race token is killed… the Necromancer gets a ghost no matter what.

Happy Gaming!

Add your own Tip, Strategy, or House Rule

You must be to add a comment.

× Visit Your Profile