Add your own Tips, Strategies, & House Rules! Vote for tips that you think are useful.

Tips & Strategies (1)

Filter by: Order by:
Gamer Avatar
Gamer - Level 5
Intermediate Reviewer
“Extra effects due to expeditions”

If a modifier has an expedition symbol (a colored ring, with a point of compass mark on it) the text following it will only happen if the expedition of that color is already in play, whereas if there are text written on the modifier before this symbol that is to happen if there is no expedition or an expedition of a different color.

I found this hard to understand in the rules to this second edition, and might have missed this feature if I had not previously played the first edition, where it is more explicitly written in the rules.

Add your own Tip, Strategy, or House Rule

You must be to add a comment.

× Visit Your Profile